Mount Tremper Arts Staff & Board

Jennifer Rosenblit at the 2012 Mount Tremper Arts Summer Festival

Jennifer Rosenblit, our 2013 Summer Production Manager performing at the 2012 Festival.

Board of Directors

Carla Peterson
Martha Sherman, President
Michael Silverstone
Aynsley Vandenbroucke, Co-founder
Marya Warshaw
Crystal Wei, ex-officio

Advisory Committee

Claire Chase
Irène Hultman
Sibyl Kempson
Ashleigh Lovelace
Nicky Paraiso
Edisa Weeks


Executive Director Crystal Wei
Curatorial Director* Mathew Pokoik, Co-founder
Program Director Carter Edwards
Production Manager and Rental Events Megan Byrne
Chef and Grounds Ethan Knechel
Design Jerry Stenback, William van Roden
Editor Megan Pruiett
Gardens Anastacia Bolina
Public Relations Everyman Agency

*through 2021